## **Core Membership**

**Unitary Councillors:** 

Councillor Jason Baker

Councillor Ross Henley

Councillor Jenny Kenton

Councillor Connor Payne

Councillor Sarah Wakefield

Councillor Martin Wale

City, Town and Parish Councils (one voting member from each):

Bickenhall

Buckland St. Mary

**Chard Town** 

Churchstanton

Combe St. Nicholas

Corfe

Curland

Hatch Beauchamp

Orchard Portman

Otterford

Pitminster

Ruishton

Staple Fitzpaine

Stoke St. Mary

Tatworth and Forton

Thornfalcon

Wambrook

West Hatch

Whitestaunton

Other Stakeholders (one voting member from each):

Avon and Somerset Police

NHS

Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue

Education

**Spark Somerset** 

Society Local Council Clerks

Somerset Association Local Councils

Somerset Activity Sports Partnership

Community Council for Somerset

Citizens Advice
Department of Work and Pensions
Somerset Rivers Authority
Somerset Local Nature Partnership
Business Chamber